top of page

I printed my first Photography Book

我打印了我的第一本摄影书


I started to relearn photography on the 2017 summer. I took a lot photos since then, maybe 20,000+.

Before I stetted down for street-photography, I have tried plenty types and some of them are really intresting and I really think I should print them and keep them in paper. So I printed my first photography book. But here, Obviously, the best way you see it is through the original digital version. And these are the best of best until 2019. The name of the book is Thank you, Strangers.

我在2017的暑假重新学摄影。从那以后我拍了很多照片,光是留下来在Lightroom就有超过2万张。在我确认了主要拍摄街头摄影之前,我尝试了很多题材,它们中的一些实在是太有意思了,所以我觉得我很应该将它们打印下来并且以纸质保存。所以我打印了我人生中的第一个本摄影书。显然,这里观看最适合是这些照片的电子形式,然后这本书主要是我在2017到2019前探索风格的最佳照片。摄影集的名字叫做《谢谢你,陌生人》。




208 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page